Board of Directors







Graham Ward Acting Chair



Steve Banks Non-Executive Director



Barbara Brady Non-Executive Director



Andrew Rose-Britton Non-Executive Director



Manieet Gill Non-Executive Director



Paul Robinson **Chief Executive**



Dr Simon Roe Acting Medical Director



Robert Simcox **Director of People**





David Selwyn Acting Chief Executive



Rachel Eddie Chief Operating Officer



Sally Brook Shanahan Director of Corporate Affairs



Phil Bolton **Chief Nurse**



Richard Mills Chief Financial Officer



Neil McDonald Non-Executive Director



Dr Andy Haynes MBE Specialist Non-Executive Advisor to the Board



Claire Hinchley Acting Director of Strategy and Partnerships





Liz Barrett OBE Lead Governor Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards

Ruth Scott

Peter Gregory

surrounding wards

Newark, Sherwood and

Mansfield, Ashfield

and surrounding wards



Neal Cooper Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



John Dove Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Dean Wilson Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Pam Kirby Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Ian Holden Newark, Sherwood and surrounding wards



Jane Stubbings Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Tracy Burton Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Shane O'Neill Newark, Sherwood and surrounding wards



Vikram Desai Staff



West Notts College



Newark and Sherwood District Council



Justin Wyatt

Cllr David Walters

Ashfield District Council

Cllr Bethan Eddy

Nottinghamsh

County Council

Staff



Samantha Musson Staff



Cllr Angie Jackson Mansfield District Council



Kevin Stewart Appointed Governor -Volunteers





Nikki Slack



